About us

Check below for more information about the Berkeley Community Pride board of directors and BCP participants.

Board of Directors

The 2013 Berkeley Community Pride Board of Directors includes seated left to right: Lisa Arias, Secretary; Jennifer Swatsworth; and Kelly Tanksley. Standing left to right: Jerry Minett, President-elect; Rick Lowman; David Ranck, President; Bill Klingelsmith, Past President; Bob Williamson; Melanie Files; Jerry Kremer; and Christina Lundberg, Treasurer. Not pictured are: Donna Seiler and Hans Fogle.

Volunteer Pictures